Events

  • Saturday, August 24, 2019 at 08:00 AM
    Downtown Oshkosh Farmers Market

    Oshkosh Farmers Market Booth

    Come say hi as we share news and progress about our project!

  • Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 05:00 PM
    South Park Shelter #4

    Meet the Members

    Enjoy the Wednesday Oshkosh Farmers Market and join us for a casual potluck social from 5-7 pm.

    Sitka Salmon Cooperative will be joining us and providing samples of their wild caught Salmon!

     

    We've reserved shelter #4 (next to restrooms) and will provide iced tea and dessert. 

    In honoring our values of sustainability, please bring your own plates, flatware and glasses.  

     

     

  • Wednesday, September 04, 2019 at 06:30 PM
    Blue Door Consulting

    Board Meeting

  • Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 08:00 AM
    Downtown Oshkosh Farmers Market

    Oshkosh Farmers Market Booth

    Come say hi as we share news and progress about our project!

  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 06:30 PM
    Blue Door Consulting

    Board Meeting

  • Wednesday, October 02, 2019 at 06:30 PM
    Blue Door Consulting

    Board Meeting

  • Saturday, October 05, 2019 at 08:00 AM
    Downtown Oshkosh Farmers Market

    Oshkosh Farmers Market Booth

    Come say hi as we share news and progress about our project!

  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 06:30 PM
    Blue Door Consulting

    Board Meeting

  • Wednesday, November 06, 2019 at 06:30 PM
    Blue Door Consulting

    Board Meeting

  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019 at 06:30 PM
    Blue Door Consulting

    Board Meeting


Become a Member-Owner Volunteer

connect