Events

  • Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at 06:00 PM · 7 rsvps
    Blue Door Consulting

    Volunteer Training: Running the Food Co-op Booth

    Do you love chatting with others about the Oshkosh Food Co-op? 

    Do you have a Saturday morning this summer you'd be willing to spare to help move this project along faster?

    If so, please join us for a volunteer training on how to setup our booth, field questions, and sign up new members.

    Yes, there will be snacks.

  • Saturday, June 01, 2019 at 09:00 AM
    Carrot and Kale in Oshkosh, WI

    Carrot and Kale Meet Up

    Join us for a glass of fresh juice, delicious smoothie, or healthy snack at member-owned Carrot and Kale!

    Come say hi after your shopping trip at the Oshkosh Farmers Market- and bring a friend along who you think would love to hear about our grocery store.

  • Wednesday, June 05, 2019 at 06:30 PM
    Blue Door Consulting

    Board Meeting

  • Saturday, June 15, 2019 at 08:00 AM
    Downtown Oshkosh Farmers Market

    Oshkosh Farmers Market Booth

    Come say hi as we share news and progress about our project!

  • Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 06:30 PM
    Blue Door Consulting

    Board Meeting

  • Wednesday, July 03, 2019 at 06:30 PM
    Blue Door Consulting

    Board Meeting

  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 06:30 PM
    Blue Door Consulting

    Board Meeting

  • Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 06:30 PM
    Blue Door Consulting

    Board Meeting

  • Saturday, August 03, 2019 at 08:00 AM
    Downtown Oshkosh Farmers Market

    Oshkosh Farmers Market Booth

    Come say hi as we share news and progress about our project!

  • Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 06:30 PM
    Blue Door Consulting

    Board Meeting


Become a Member-Owner Volunteer

connect